Stake Plinko

Plinko stake
играть в Stake

200% deposit bonus

One of the reasons we love Stake so much is the long list of original games. And one of those original games we love the most is Plinko.

Plinko stake

Stake Plinko – what is it and how to play?

You know, the legendary game from the TV show “The Price is Right”? If you, like us, have watched Price Price for years and hoped that today the day would come when a participant could play, you will be thrilled that you can now play Stake Plinko yourself whenever you want and as often as you want! And now the decisive moment – there are prizes on the line, much bigger than the $50,000 won on the television show.

Plinko casino stake

All you have to do is log into Stake Casino and click on the Plinko game to start playing. The game is intuitive and easy to set up, even in terms of risk level. In addition, since this is a cryptocasino, you have the unique opportunity to play Plinko even in BTC.

Plinko casino stake

Sound interesting? It is! It’s also fun and potentially very profitable, which is also a huge win.

Minimum rate0.00000001 BTC
Maximum rate0.1 BTC
Maximum prize 5 BTC
Payout ratio97% – 99%
Features:Managing individual risks
Plinko at StakePlay now!

How does the Stake Plinko cryptogame betting work?

Playing Plinko at Stake is easy. And it’s really quite intuitive, although it’s worth going over it to help you get started.

Stake Plinko

Basically it works as follows.

  • Open a Plinko game on Stake by clicking on the game icon on the screen.
  • After that you will see on the main field a pyramid-like arcade game with a lot of dots on the lines and some brightly colored numbers with multipliers at the bottom.
  • On the left side you will find the game functions, which include: ‘Bet Amount’, ‘Risk’, ‘Rows’ and the bright green ‘Bet’ button, which you press after adjusting the other fields. As you have already guessed.
  • The “Bet Amount” field is where you set the amount of money you want to bet on the current round of the game.
Stake casino plinko

Stake casino plinko

The “Risk” field – and this is a rather unique feature of Stake Plinko – is where you essentially set your odds. You can choose low, medium or high risk. Low risk means increasing the probability of winning, while high risk makes winning less likely but more profitable. Which is better depends on you, your budget, and your appetite for risk.

The last field to consider when playing Stake Plinko is the one labeled “Rows”. This is similar to the activation of paylines in an online slot machine. Essentially, you choose between 8 and 16 rows, and the playing field will change accordingly. This, by the way, also affects the volatility of the game, which is why we said that Plinko Stake is pretty cool in its level of customization.

Casino plinko game
Stake Plinko 7

Casino plinko game (withdrawal)

As you know, Stake is a cryptocasino that works with 8 different cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. You can also bet in fiat currencies such as dollars or euros, so betting limits and maximum winnings depend on which ones you use.

Tip: When you have a Plinko game open, look at the bottom left corner of the screen, click on the little cog icon, and then click on the “Game Info” link. Here, on the Limits tab, you can see a complete list of maximum bets and top prizes for each currency.

We won’t look at all the options, but here’s a rough list of what you’ll find.

Stake Plinko
Stake Plinko 8

Note that while these are the maximum limits listed on Stake at the time of last check, they are actually subject to change because, as you know, cryptocurrency rates can fluctuate widely. So it is best to check them yourself, which is very easy to do following our advice above.

Stake crypto plinko

Also, if you’re wondering about the minimum stakes at Plinko, they are essentially the smallest decimal stakes you can make. This means that Plinko has a low entry barrier, and it’s a good option for those looking for penny stakes.

Share to friends
Plinko

Stake Plinko

Plinko stake
играть в Stake

200% бонус на депозит

Одна из причин, по которой мы так любим Stake, — это длинный список оригинальных игр. И одна из этих оригинальных игр, которую мы любим больше всего, — Plinko.

Plinko stake

Stake Plinko — что это такое и как играть?

Знаете, легендарную игру из телешоу «Цена верна»? Если вы, как и мы, годами смотрели «Прайс прайс» и надеялись, что сегодня наступит день, когда участник сможет поиграть, то вы будете в восторге от того, что теперь вы сами сможете играть в Stake Plinko, когда захотите и так часто, как захотите! И вот решающий момент — на кону призы, гораздо большие, чем 50 000 долларов, выигранные в телевизионном шоу.

Plinko casino stake

Все, что вам нужно сделать, это войти в казино Stake и нажать на игру Plinko, чтобы начать игру. Игра интуитивно понятна и легко настраивается, даже с точки зрения уровня риска. Кроме того, поскольку это криптоказино, у вас есть уникальная возможность играть в Plinko даже в BTC.

Plinko casino stake

Звучит интересно? Так и есть! Кроме того, это весело и потенциально очень прибыльно, что также является огромным выигрышем.

Минимальная ставка0.00000001 BTC
Максимальная ставка0.1 BTC
Максимальный приз 5 BTC
Коэффициент выплат97% – 99%
Особенности:Управление индивидуальными рисками
Plinko at StakeИграйте сейчас!

Как работает ставка на криптоигру Stake Plinko?

Играть в Plinko at Stake очень просто. И она действительно довольно интуитивно понятна, хотя стоит пройтись по ней, чтобы помочь вам начать.

Stake Plinko

В основном это работает следующим образом.

  • Откройте игру Plinko на Stake, нажав на значок игры на экране.
  • После этого вы увидите на главном поле пирамиду, напоминающую аркадную игру, с кучей точек по линиям и несколькими ярко раскрашенными цифрами с множителями внизу.
  • Слева вы найдете игровые функции, которые включают в себя: ‘Bet Amount’, ‘Risk’, ‘Rows’ и ярко-зеленая кнопка ‘Bet’, которую вы нажимаете после настройки других полей. Как вы уже догадались.
  • Поле «Сумма ставки» — это поле, где вы устанавливаете сумму денег, которую вы хотите поставить на текущий раунд игры.
Stake casino plinko

Stake casino plinko

Поле «Риск» — и это довольно уникальная особенность Stake Plinko — здесь вы, по сути, устанавливаете свои коэффициенты. Вы можете выбрать низкий, средний или высокий риск. Низкий риск означает увеличение вероятности выигрыша, в то время как высокий риск делает выигрыш менее вероятным, но более прибыльным. Что лучше — зависит от вас, вашего бюджета и аппетита к риску.

Последнее поле, которое необходимо учитывать при игре в Stake Plinko, — это поле с надписью «Rows». Это похоже на активацию линий выплат в онлайн игровом автомате. По сути, вы выбираете между 8 и 16 рядами, и игровое поле будет соответствующим образом изменяться. Это, кстати, тоже влияет на волатильность игры, поэтому мы и сказали, что Plinko Stake довольно крута в своем уровне настройки.

Казино stake игра plinko
Stake Plinko 7

Казино stake игра plinko (вывод средств)

Как вы знаете, Stake — это криптоказино, которое работает с 8 различными криптомонетами, включая Bitcoin, Ethereum и Litecoin. Вы также можете делать ставки в фиатных валютах, таких как доллары или евро, поэтому лимиты ставок и максимальный выигрыш зависят от того, какие из них вы используете.

Совет: Когда у вас открыта игра Плинко, посмотрите в левый нижний угол экрана, нажмите на маленький значок в виде зубца, а затем на ссылку «Информация об игре». Здесь, на вкладке «Лимиты», вы можете увидеть полный список максимальных ставок и главных призов на каждую валюту.

Мы не будем рассматривать все варианты, но вот примерный перечень того, что вы найдете.

Stake Plinko
Stake Plinko 8

Обратите внимание, что хотя это максимальные лимиты, указанные на Stake на момент последней проверки, на самом деле они могут быть изменены, поскольку, как вы знаете, курсы криптовалют могут сильно колебаться. Поэтому лучше всего проверить их самостоятельно, что очень просто сделать, следуя нашему совету выше.

Stake crypto plinko

Кроме того, если вам интересно узнать о минимальных ставках в Plinko, то они, по сути, являются наименьшими десятичными ставками, которые вы можете сделать. Это означает, что в Plinko низкий входной барьер, и это хороший вариант для тех, кто ищет копеечные ставки.

Поделиться с друзьями
Plinko